Try invest in real estate in the Philippines. Residential Lots at Colinas Verdes Residential Estate and Country Club at San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan is not only  a good investment with high appreciation value but a really nice place to live with rolling terrain and fresh air environment of a Country living.  Away from the busy, noisy, crowded and polluted Metropolis.
Jerry
11/19/2011 10:35:37 am

Colinas Verdes is the only 1st class residential development in San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan. As the biggest of its kind
w/ a total land area of 261 hectares is really something. The price is really affordable.

Reply
Bong
11/19/2011 10:40:33 am

Yes, I have a lot there and I plan to build my house when I already paid 50% of the contract price. Many are already building their dream house.

Reply
Ness
11/22/2011 01:06:09 pm

I'm just wondering why Sta. Lucia Realty only require a Green Colored Roof when there are plenty of nice color roofing this days.

Reply
Ed
10/17/2012 09:46:47 am

Yes but I think they change their mind. There is 1 unit there with modern design w/ no roof but roofdeck.

Reply



Leave a Reply.